the quicksilver

the quicksilver

Monday, April 29, 2013

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Skid row wheelie fest

Today's party was good to say the least. I got my first ride on the fresh pollock motor that I built and it feels great!!!!



























Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Stiffys

Stiffys for 41 mm front ends. Make your chopper front end look rigid. Available now! Email grossman50pan@yahoo.com









Thursday, April 11, 2013

Stiffy's

Introducing new 41 mm sliders for tricked out front ends. Stiffy's are made in downtown Los Angeles. Featuring multiple lengths on the size of the slider as well. We are using aircraft spec leg bushings for a clean swipe every bump you hit! Available now. Email grossman50pan@yahoo.com to purchase.






Tuesday, April 9, 2013

The big pollock

Heat cycling the pollock



Sunday, April 7, 2013

Parts for sale

Email grossman50pan@yahoo.com





THE BIG POLLOCK


Bits and pieces



New top motor mount chain


Pipe bracket chain



Saturday, April 6, 2013

Swinging devil

Late nights are paying off. Took a useless Swingarm devils tail and converted it for a rigid for my AR15 bike.













Friday, April 5, 2013